Forrest Tutor

Tips to find a top tutor: 1. Quick Search by a field; 2. Search / Filter by multiple fields; 3. Custom Search by any words.

Melbourne VIC | Sydney NSW | Brisbane QLD | Perth WA | Adelaide SA | Canberra ACT | Hobart TAS | Darwin NT || ONLINE

Maths | English | Physics | Chemistry | Essay Writing | Mandarin | Biology | ESL | History | Economics | French | German | Spanish | Italian

Self List | Update | Help | Email Friend | Custom Search

Single filter

Multiple filters

State / Online
Age Group
Rate($/hr) From
Experience(Yrs) From
Tutor Details | Update
Tutor Age Band50-59
Years of Experience15
Qualificationbaccalaureat francais and bachelor of art in European studies major french and phylosophy.
Positiontutor for French and Italian
Post Code2603
Phone (After Hours)
Phone (Mobile) 0423318721
Phone (Office Hours)
EMail 1 Email Me
EMail 2 Email Me
I am offering quality tutoring of French language and Italian language for any age and any level. I am an experienced tutor, have a Bachelor of Arts in European Studies with a major in French and one in philosophy. I am fluently trilingual (French, Italian, and English). I was born in Italy, but attended French schools in many countries around the world and obtained a French Baccalaureate. No matter what level you are I will personalise my tutoring to your needs and will make sure that I help you to reach your goals. I have experience also with teaching young kids a new language. Being exposed to lots of languages since an early age, I am aware that the easiest time to learn languages is when you are young and therefore I am confident that I can help children in Australia to become bilingual. You can choose to have one to one tutoring or maybe get some friends or family together for a small group tutorial. I am also flexible with times and days as long as there are availability. I believe that with all the competition nowadays, to have an extra language in a curriculum is definitely an asset. Please contact me if you have further questions. Waiting to hear from you.