Italian, French Tutor



Tips to find a top tutor: 1. Quick Search by a field; 2. Search / Filter by multiple fields; 3. Custom Search by any words.

Melbourne VIC | Sydney NSW | Brisbane QLD | Perth WA | Adelaide SA | Canberra ACT | Hobart TAS | Darwin NT || ONLINE

Maths | English | Physics | Chemistry | Essay Writing | Mandarin | Biology | ESL | History | Economics | French | German | Spanish | Italian

Self List | Update | Help | Email Friend | Custom Search

Single filter

Multiple filters

State / Online
Suburb
Subject
Level
FirstName
LastName
Gender
Age Group
Rate($/hr) From
To
Experience(Yrs) From
To
 
Tutor Details | Update
TitleMrs
GenderF
Tutor Age BandNot Specified
Years of Experience8
QualificationMaster in Education
PositionTeacher /.Tutor
Address 
SuburbAshfield
Post Code2131
StateNSW
Online
Phone (After Hours)
Phone (Mobile) 0431115040
Phone (Office Hours)
EMail 1 Email Me
EMail 2 Email Me
Website
Hello! My name is Sabrina. I am a teacher and I have lived in Sydney for a year now. I was born in Italy. I got my Bachelor in Foreign Language and Literature, with French as major in 2007. Soon after that, I have attended the specialisation course to get the Masters of Education and become a fully qualified teacher according to the Italian Ministry of Education. Since then, I have worked as a teacher of "French as Second Language" (FLE) and "French for specific purposes" (FOS) in public and private schools, to learners of ages 11 to 19. In addition, I have taught French language in undergraduate and DELF preparation courses. Last year I specialised in teaching Italian to non-Italian speakers. I got the DITALS Level 2 (Certificate in Italian language teaching) that entitles me to teach to learners of every age and of every level. In the past few years I have continued my development by attended several specialisation courses and seminars, both in Italy and France. I love French language and culture as well as Italian and I put a lot of passion and professionalism in my job. I believe that teaching is one of the most rewarding jobs for people like me, aiming to instil the love towards a foreign language and culture. I am available for private tuition for singles or small groups. Flexible hours and dates. My fee is $45 per hour per person. For more information, please don’t hesitate to contact me privately.