Gis Tutor

Tips to find a top tutor: 1. Quick Search by a field; 2. Search / Filter by multiple fields; 3. Custom Search by any words.

Melbourne VIC | Sydney NSW | Brisbane QLD | Perth WA | Adelaide SA | Canberra ACT | Hobart TAS | Darwin NT || ONLINE

Maths | English | Physics | Chemistry | Essay Writing | Mandarin | Biology | ESL | History | Economics | French | German | Spanish | Italian

Self List | Update | Help | Email Friend | Custom Search

Single filter

Multiple filters

State / Online
Age Group
Rate($/hr) From
Experience(Yrs) From
Tutor Details | Update
Tutor Age Band30-39
Years of Experience5
QualificationPhD in Engineering
PositionTutor in The University of Melbourne
SuburbAll Suburbs
Post Code3011
Phone (After Hours)
Phone (Mobile) 0406257207
Phone (Office Hours)
EMail 1 Email Me
EMail 2 Email Me
I got my PhD in Engineering, with 5 years of tutoring experince. I worked as tutor and demonstrator in The University of Melbourne. I have a strong belief in personalising tutorials to best suits the needs of the student that I'm working with. I have a strong background in science communication and specialise in being able to explain complex concepts in ways that are easy to understand. I like to see the progress of my students and I make my best to explain the material as many times as needed, and in as many ways as needed, till it is totally understood by my students. I have experience in tutoring kids and adults, one on one and in small groups, and I have a lot of patience. I have taught and catered well for people with disability, learning difficulties, exam anxiety and have always taken special care with my students - with whom I feel extremely proud when they excel! I also have certificate of working with children. I work in all Melbourne suburbs